Executive Board

Kieron Henare - President

Contact Kieron by email - president@albanyunited.org

Andy Turner - Vice President

Contact Andy by email - vicepresident@albanyunited.org

Kirsty Whiting - Secretary

Contact Kirsty by email - Secretary@albanyunited.org

Leewaine Scott - Treasurer

Contact Leewaine by email - Treasurer@albanyunited.org

Dave Irwin - Executive Board Member

Contact Dave by email - Dave@albanyunited.org

Vaughan Wright - Executive Board Member

Contact Vaughan by email - vaughan@albanyunited.org

Julie Harrison - Community and Communications

Contact Julie by email - Julie@albanyunited.org

Management Board

Kieron Henare - Chairman

Contact Kieron by email - president@albanyunited.org

Garry Trewin - Junior & Youth Chairman

Contact Garry by email - JuniorsYouth@albanyunited.org

Graeme Saxony - Senior Chairman

Contact Graeme by email - seniors@albanyunited.org

Dan Campbell - 1st and Development Chairman

Contact Dan by email - skillsprogram@albanyunited.org and Firstteam@albanyunited.org

Tom Mason - Event Chairman

Contact Tom by email - events@albanyunited.org

Mike Sanders - Management Board Member

Contact Mike by email - MikeS@albanyunited.org

Junior & Youth Committee

Garry Trewin - Junior & Youth Chairman

Contact Garry by email - JuniorsYouth@albanyunited.org

Mike Sanders - Management Board Member

Contact Mike by email - MikeS@albanyunited.org

Chris Castell - First Kicks Co-ordinator

Contact Chris by email - Juniors@albanyunited.org

Julie Harrison - Community and Communications

Contact Julie by email - Julie@albanyunited.org

Paul Smith - Committee Member

Contact Paul by email - paul.smith@albanyunited.org

Mark Harrison - Committee Member

Mark Harrison was new to the Club in 2019 when his 3 sons, one in 6th grade and twins in 9th grade, started. Mark took on Coaching his sons 9th grade team, and soon after joined our Committee and could often be found behind the BBQ at our Tournaments. Of course this lead to his daughter joining the Club as well for Summer Football in 2019.

Josh Hunt - Committee Member

Contact Josh by email - 

Emma Rameil - Committee Member

Contact Emma by email - 

Senior Committee

Graeme Saxony - Senior Chairman

Contact Graeme by email - seniors@albanyunited.org

Alvin Cheung - Senior Committee Member

Allan Wilson – Senior Committee Member

Stephen Pearson – Senior Committee Member

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT